Cah Kla-X

Berjuang hingga akhir…

It’s hard for me … nOpe

on October 12, 2011

Life’s going, what ever you are. Life’s going what ever you do. Life’s going where ever you are. It’s hard for me. What is it? Dunno, so it make m hard because I dunno. Everybody is busy with their own. Everybody is busy with their mind. So, why am I busy with those things. Oh god, it’s hard for me. Still
This feelings come and gone. Sometimes happy πŸ™‚ sometimes saddy 😦 (is there :p) Just move your lips a little bit up can make everything so easy. Thank you, Is it hard for me? Nope πŸ™‚ Because life’s going and happines will come, soon

One response to “It’s hard for me … nOpe

  1. anovansa says:

    soon El…akan datang waktunya….semangat trus jeng

Leave a Reply

